Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - The District

1 rating

Gracie cut they middle of the sideburns and mainline terribly and never asked if I wanted it that way. She also cut my cowlick Fully without asking. She took a non work related call in the middle of my haircut and the haircut was just bad overall.

5 rating

The hair stylist was very profesional,knew what she was doing, took her time, and did the best job I've had done anywhere else.

5 rating
  • 11/22/20
  • Venkatesh B. Google

Best experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Saben S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Gracie cut they middle of the sideburns and mainline terribly and never asked if I wanted it that w"

5
Daniel B. | January 10, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist was very profesional,knew what she was doing, took her time, and did the best job "

5
Venkatesh B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Best experience"

5
Zokhidjon S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at this SC location and I am totally satisfied with the haircut experience. Sh"

1
Celeste D. | October 8, 2020 Google

" How do barbers at Sports Clips not have the proper clippers to shave a mans head Two girls working "

5
Deidre O. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Jaquan always does a nice job on my hair."

1
Brett M. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Piss poor service! Rude Rude Rude!! Wont be back again!"

4
Mr. S. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Hairstylist was fast and accurate cutting my sins hair and we left satisfied"

5
Nestor R. | August 17, 2020 Google

" The hair stylist are nice and conversational. Once you become a regular they recognize what type of"

5
Musashi H. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I went in right after opening. I checked in beforehand, and there was no wait. Appreciate it how th"