Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - The District

1 rating

Don?t believe the wait times posted online or in the shop. I checked in at the shop and I was next up, zero minute wait time. 25 minutes later I told the person at the front desk I couldn?t wait any longer

5 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Brittneeq B. Google

Jasmine gave my little two year old boy his very first haircut today and I was so impressed! He did so well and Jasmine was really nice and made him feel comfortable throughout the whole haircut and it turned out great. Will definitely be coming back

5 rating

First time to this location. Nice place and Angel gave me a great haircut. Thanks

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Mike C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Don?t believe the wait times posted online or in the shop. I checked in at the shop and I was next u"

5
Brittneeq B. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Jasmine gave my little two year old boy his very first haircut today and I was so impressed! He did "

5
Robert H. | October 1, 2019 Google

"First time to this location. Nice place and Angel gave me a great haircut. Thanks"

5
kira m. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Every time my brothers go here they love it"

2
Travis C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"This is the second time I have came to this location and the same lady was sitting outside. When she"

1
Sebby G. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Terrible haircut. Hairdresser was talking with colleagues the entire time, causing her to laugh, nic"

3
matthew l. | July 25, 2019 Google

"place has been going down hill lately."

5
Chuck G. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Gracie did a great job. Miss Linda after 11 yrs, good luck to her."

5
DVS P. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I went into Sports Clips this past Saturday and got my haircut by Carriann. I'm not one for reviews,"

5
Noah B. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great experience as always."