Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - The District

5 rating

Bailey is the BEST!!!

1 rating

Very Bad Service

1 rating

What is the purpose of checking in online and getting a time to arrive if that time is nearly a hour off of the actual time you get in the chair?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Gary L. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Bailey is the BEST!!!"

1
Yudha S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Very Bad Service"

1
Jack P. | April 17, 2021 Google

" What is the purpose of checking in online and getting a time to arrive if that time is nearly a hou"

5
Miguel P. | March 19, 2021 Google

" I had a stylist named Shelley who was wonderful with our family did awesome job every cut came out "

5
urielvl1 | February 8, 2021 Google

" Gracy and all the personal are very friendly, Gracy is my personal hairdresser at sport clips, she "

1
Saben S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Gracie cut they middle of the sideburns and mainline terribly and never asked if I wanted it that w"

5
Daniel B. | January 10, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist was very profesional,knew what she was doing, took her time, and did the best job "

5
Venkatesh B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Best experience"

5
Zokhidjon S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at this SC location and I am totally satisfied with the haircut experience. Sh"

1
Celeste D. | October 8, 2020 Google

" How do barbers at Sports Clips not have the proper clippers to shave a mans head Two girls working "